Communion (2CD)
Communion (2CD)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Communion (2CD)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Communion (2CD)

Communion (2CD)

Regular price
€ 16,99
Sale price
€ 16,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This double CD album was recorded by Calum and Cameron Malcolm at St Mary’s Church in Fish’s adopted hometown of Haddington and featured a semi acoustic performance that was part of the events at the 2006 fan club convention over an August bank holiday weekend.
With Andy Trill and Frank Usher on guitars, Foss Paterson on keyboards, Dave Haswell percussion, Gavin Griffiths drums and Steve Vantsis on bass, Fish was also augmented by Anne Marie Helder, Heather Findlay and Angela Gordon (all formerly members of ‘Mostly Autumn’) on backing vocals with Angela also providing flute. It was an exceptional evening in an inspiring environment and the recordings captured the occasion perfectly. The set list of stripped-down songs in an acoustic format would inspire Fish to put together the Fishheads Club tour years later with Frank Usher and Foss Paterson the key players. The album was mixed and mastered by Calum Malcolm.
The 2 CD’s come in a jewel case with an 8-page booklet with photos and sleeve notes by Fish
Double Live CD recorded at St Mary's Church, Haddington on the Acoustic Night of the Company Convention August 2006



  • The Field

  • Jumpsuit City

  • Favourite Stranger

  • Shot the Craw

  • State of Mind

  • Tilted Cross

  • Fortunes of War

  • Just Good Friends

  • Incomplete

  • Change of Heart

  • Lady Let It Lie

  • A Gentleman's Excuse Me


  • Rite of Passage

  • The Lost Plot

  • Slainthe Mhath

  • Chelsea Monday

  • Scattering Crows

  • Tara

  • Raw Meat