13th Star - Vinyl Deluxe Set 3LP

13th Star - Vinyl Deluxe Set 3LP

Regular price
€ 72,99
Sale price
€ 72,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 gsm heavy black triple 2023 remix vinyl boxset limited edition of 5000 copies.

The ‘13th Star’ triple vinyl box set track list contains 3 sides featuring a brand new 2022 remix of the original album by Calum Malcolm and 3 sides of material including previously unreleased acoustic tracks from BBC sessions for Bob Harris and the Fishheads Club show at St Mary’s Church in Haddington, a rare 2007 demo and tracks from the album performed live at the Nearfest USA show in 2008 only previously available on DVD. All the tracks on this collection were remastered in 2022 by Calum Malcolm. Studio album mastered at half speed by Barry Grint at Alchemy Studio (same high quality mastering as 'Weltschmerz').

The 20 page 12” colour booklet contains 12500 words of new sleeve notes by Fish, the complete lyrics , original illustrations by Mark Wilkinson, personal photos from the recording sessions and tour all designed by Steve Vantsis at SV Design.

Side 1

Circle Line     Square Go       Miles Des Besos           Zoe 25

Side 2

Arc of the Curve       Manchmal         Openwater

Side 3               

Dark Star    Where in the World  13th Star

Side 4  

Circle Line   Square Go   Open Water ( Nearfest 2008)

13th Star (Amsterdam 2007)

Side 5

Manchmal        Zoe 25     Arc of the Curve            Dark Star (Nearfest 2008)

Side 6

Arc of the Curve        Zoe 25          13th Star ( Bob Harris Show sessions 2007)

Milos de Besos   (original demo)  Zoe 25 ( St Mary’s Haddington 2010)